Shopping Cart
Shop now
Search for products on our site
See more
"Made In Japan" 45 Vinyl Box Set
On Sale

"Made In Japan" 45 Vinyl Box Set

  • -0%
  • Regular price $ 35.00

    8 Songs | MR088 | Release Date 2015

    The Frontier Circus's penchant for picking great tunes continues on. Led by Danny Grace and surrounded by a stellar pack of cohorts [namely members of the Boondogs & Bloodless Cooties], Made In Japan represents the band's pinnacle and is packaged in a way as to leave no doubt. Four beautiful 45 singles in a boxed set that includes liner notes as well as a digital download card.

    Limited vinyl pressing on colored vinyl in a handmade, hand numbered box set.

    Digital purchase options include: iTunes |


    1. Made In Japan

    2. Lost To A Geisha Girl

    3. Window Up Above

    4. Pablo Picasso Never Got Called Redneckerson

    5. Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend

    6. Everybody Wants A Cowboy

    7. Arkansas Twist

    8. Walk On The Wild Side